Markets & Shows

Follow our Facebook page for the latest updates on markets and shows. We regularly attend farmers markets, agricultural shows and fairs in Yorkshire

If you wish to orderĀ  to collect from a market please ring and order Four days before and we will bring it for you.

We will still be giving Samples but you will have to ask the member of staff on the stall to offer you one as we can not have open jars on the stall.

  • Sun 21 Aug 2022 » Mirfield Show
  • Wed 24 Aug 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Thu 25 Aug 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Fri 26 Aug 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Sat 27 Aug 2022 » Whitby harbour
  • Sat 27 Aug 2022 » Malham Show
  • Sun 28 Aug 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Mon 29 Aug 2022 » Whitby harbour
  • Sat 03 Sep 2022 » Stokesley Farmers market
  • Sun 04 Sep 2022 » Ecclesfield Gala
  • Wed 07 Sep 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Thu 08 Sep 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Fri 09 Sep 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Sat 10 Sep 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Sun 11 Sep 2022 » Whitby Harbour
  • Fri 16 Sep 2022 » Autumn Flower show Newby Hall
  • Sat 17 Sep 2022 » Autumn Flower show Newby Hall
  • Sun 18 Sep 2022 » Autumn Flower show Newby Hall
  • Fri 23 Sep 2022 » York Food Festival parliament Street
  • Sat 24 Sep 2022 » York Food Festival parliament Street
  • Sun 25 Sep 2022 » York Food Festival parliament Street
  • Fri 30 Sep 2022 » York Food Festival parliament Street
  • Sat 01 Oct 2022 » Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 01 Oct 2022 » York Food Festival parliament Street
  • Sun 02 Oct 2022 » York Food Festival parliament Street