COVID-19: Our online shop is open for business as usual. More info.

Markets & Shows

Follow our Facebook page for the latest updates on markets and shows. We regularly attend farmers markets, agricultural shows and fairs in the Yorkshire and Lincolnshire area. If you require a specific product from a market or show please ring us two days before and we will bring it for you. If you are able to come you’ll be welcome to try some samples and we often run exclusive special offers at many of the markets and shows we attend.

Some Markets are now opening up again however we will only have limited stocks so if you want anything special to collect from a market please ring and order three days before and we will bring it for you

  • Thu 24 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Fri 25 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Sat 26 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Sun 27 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Mon 28 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Tue 29 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Wed 30 Jun 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Thu 01 Jul 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Fri 02 Jul 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Sat 03 Jul 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Sat 03 Jul 2021 » Stokesley
  • Sat 03 Jul 2021 » Eckington Summer Fayre
  • Sun 04 Jul 2021 » Whitby harbourside
  • Wed 21 Jul 2021 » Driffield Show
  • Thu 22 Jul 2021 » Driffield Show
  • Sun 05 Sep 2021 » Ecclesfield Annual Show
  • Sun 21 Nov 2021 » Ridgeway Xmas Market