COVID-19: Our online shop is open for business as usual. More info.

Markets & Shows

Follow our Facebook page for the latest updates on markets and shows. We regularly attend farmers markets, agricultural shows and fairs in the Yorkshire and Lincolnshire area. If you require a specific product from a market or show please ring us two days before and we will bring it for you. If you are able to come you’ll be welcome to try some samples and we often run exclusive special offers at many of the markets and shows we attend.

Some Markets are now opening up again however we will only have limited stocks so if you want anything special to collect from a market please ring and order three days before and we will bring it for you

  • Sat 02 Oct 2021 » Stokesley farmers Market
  • Thu 07 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sat 09 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sun 10 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Thu 21 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Fri 22 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sat 23 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sun 24 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Mon 25 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Tue 26 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Wed 27 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Thu 28 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Fri 29 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sat 30 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sun 31 Oct 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Mon 01 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Tue 02 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Wed 03 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Thu 04 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Fri 05 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Fri 05 Nov 2021 » York Farmers Market
  • Sat 06 Nov 2021 » Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 06 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sun 07 Nov 2021 » York Parliament street Made in Yorkshire
  • Sat 04 Dec 2021 » Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sun 12 Dec 2021 » Beverley Festival of Christmas